About Us Administrators Board of Education Employment Federal Programs Russellville School Foundation Support Staff
Buildings HS Building K-8 Building Enrollment Forms
Online Resources Media
Organizations and Clubs Social Media
Special Services Staff Homeless/MELL Parents as Teachers
Teacher Pages Syllabus Links
Our Facilities
Home Page Logo

Administrators

Mr. Perry Gorrell
Superintendent
Cole R-I School District
13600 Rt. C
Russellville, MO 65074
Phone: 573-782-3534
Fax: 573-782-3545
Email:  pgorrell@coler1indians.org

 

Charlotte Dewrock
Administrative Assistant
Email:  cdewrock@coler1indians.org
Brenda Farris
Bookkeeper
Email:  bfarris@coler1indians.org

 

 


Mr. Chris Mitchell
High School Principal
Cole R-I School District
13600 Rt. C
Russellville, MO 65074
Phone: 573-782-3313
Fax: 573-782-3262
Email:  cmitchell@coler1indians.org

Judy Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Email:  jwilson@coler1indians.org
Sue Gump
HS Nurse
Email:  sgump@coler1indians.org

 


Mrs. Tina Kauffman
K-8 Principal
Cole R-I School District
13111 Park Street
Russellville, MO 65074
Phone: 573-782-4814
MS Fax: 573-782-3775
EL Fax:  573-782-3435
Email:  tkauffman@coler1indians.org

   
Mr. David Volkart
K-8 Assistant Principal
Curriculum Coordinator
13111 Park Street
Russellville, MO 65074
Phone:  573-782-4814
Fax:  573-782-3435
Email:  dvolkart@coler1indians.org

Devona Maharas
MS Administrative Assistant
Email: dmaharas@coler1indians.org

Carol Koestner
EL Administrative Assistant
Email: carolk@coler1indians.org
Christy Murphy
K8 Nurse
Email: cmurphy@coler1indians.org

 


Mrs. Lori Clark
Special Services Director
Cole R-I School District
13111 Park Street

Russellville, MO 65074
Phone: 573-782-3325
Fax: 573-782-3035
Email:  lclark@coler1indians.org


Mrs. Cathy Trigg
Technology Coordinator
Cole R-I School District
13600 Rt. C

Russellville, MO 65074
Phone: 573-782-3075
Fax: 573-782-3545
Email:  ctrigg@coler1indians.org