About Us Administrators Board of Education Employment Federal Programs Russellville School Foundation Support Staff
Buildings HS Building K-8 Building Enrollment Forms
Russellville Athletics Coaching Staff Sports & Schedules
Online Resources Media
Organizations and Clubs Social Media
Special Services Staff Homeless/MELL Parents as Teachers
Teacher Pages Syllabus Links
Our Facilities
Home Page Logo

Staff

Lori Clark - Special Services Director

lclark@coler1indians.com

573-782-3325                                                                                                                                                            

Janelle Bortz - Special Services Teacher

jbortz@coler1indians.org

Olivia Gilpin - Special Services Teacher

ogilpin@coler1indians.org

 

Tara Hudson - Special Services Teacher

thudson@coler1indians.org

Janice Davis - Special Services Teacher

jdavis@coler1indians.org

Michelle Ford - Speech Pathologist

mford@coler1indians.org

Bruce Gibson - Paraprofessional and Physics

bgibson@coler1indians.org

Theresa Farris - Paraprofessional
tfarris@coler1indians.org

Patricia Nilges - Paraprofessional

pnilges@coler1indians.org

Michelle Randolph - Paraprofessional

mrandolph@coler1indians.org

Becky Verslues - Paraprofessional

bverslues@coler1indians.org

Kelly Coombs, Paraprofessional
kcoombs@coler1indians.org

 

   

 

Contact Information for
Cole County R-1 School District

 

Cole County R-1 Elementary
13111 Park St.
Russellville, MO  65074
Phone:  573-782-4814
Fax:  573-782-3435

Cole County R-1 Middle School
13111 Park St.
Russellville, MO  65074
Phone:  573-782-4915
Fax:  573-782-3775

Cole County R-1 High School
13600 Rt. C
Russellville, MO  65074
Phone:  573-782-3313
Fax:  573-782-3262

 

Superintendent
Perry Gorrell

Special Services Director
Lori Clark

Elem/Middle School Principal
Tina Kauffman


Elem/Middle School Asst. Principal
David Volkart

High School Principal
Chris Mitchell